Chief Frederick A. Stanley Dedicated Service Award
By Treasurer Justin Lee
July 9, 2024

On Wednesday June 26, 2024, the RI Southern Firefighters League presented the Chief Frederick A. Stanley Dedicated Service Award to Chief Scott Partington of the Narragansett Fire Department and to Assistant Chief Christopher Koretski of the Watch Hill Fire Department. The presentation of this award is made annually at the RISFFL Presidents Dinner in recognition of the recipients outstanding service to the community and to the League. Narragansett Town Administrator James Tierney nominated Chief Partington for the award. Chief Justin Lee, outgoing RISFFL president, nominated Assistant Chief Koretski for the award. Both men received plaques recognizing their outstanding service.

Congratulations to the recipients of the Chief Stanley Award. Thank you for your continued dedicated service to the League.